Single Christian Network


Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile



EVICKA


Location: Bridgewater, NS,
Country: Canada


send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 52 Race: White
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: Some College
Marital: Divorced   Smoker? NO   Occupation: PCW and massage therapist
Height: 5ft 4   Hair: Dark blond   Eyes: Broun
Children living at home: 1    Body Type: A Few Extra Pounds
Seeking someone between ages: 47 and 57     
Hello, I am originaly from Czechoslowakia, lived 10 years in Germany, now for 15 years in Canada NS. . looong interesting and also a painfull story. . . But thats the past. . . right. . . today is today. . . I am new born again christian for last 9 years and love Jesus with all my heard. . So I am looking for a new born christian o n l y. . . I am working from my home as a massage therapist (not licenc) and as a PCW Personal care worker. . . I love life and to live it. . I am inteligent, happy, giving, caring, loving and sharing person. Love to cookk, bake home make brad and cookies. . . love decorating, photography, drawing, nature, healthy lifestyle, healthy food, camping, singin, gardnering, exercising, fitness. . . aerobic. . and more. . . sometimes just miss the time. . lol. I have a son 15 years old teenager and a good one. . Praise the Lord, and two little dogis and they give me a lots of love. My family is home in Czech rep. . . . so that time of year coud be little bit lonely for me..

Next Profile






Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating