Single Christian Network


Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile



EVERGREEN49


Location: Elmhurst, Illinois
Country: U.S.


send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 51 Race: White
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: Advanced Degree
Marital: Widowed   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Trainer
Height: 5ft 2   Hair: Dark Brown and Carme   Eyes: Dark Brown
Children living at home: 1    Body Type: Petite
Seeking someone between ages: 42 and 62      Open to dating any race
I am a grateful, happy, optomistic person. I was widowed a couple of years ago and I want to go on living now. I am looking for a companion/best friend! There is so much sweetness to savor in life. I would like to meet a dear soul who would like to embrace those everyday treasures with me. I have one little boy who is nine. He is nine. I am a rather feminine girl and sometimes I think it would be so great for my son to be more exposed to more masculine pursuits. For example, I went fishing for the first time in June. . . We caught a lot of fish; but my son will always remember that I caught a tree too!I am Italian. People find me warm, and love my smile. I have almond eyes and wavy long brown hair. I care about people and everything I do in a passionate way. I am level-headed; but I am emotional too. I would like to meet a person who is strong enough to be a loving and emotionally giving. Communication is a critical area for me. I would rather "talk it over" than have a problem down the road. If the Spirit leads you to respond to me, I will look forward to your reply. Sincerely, evergreen

Next Profile






Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating