Single Christian Network


Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile



ETHEREALTIMES


Location: Sacramento, California
Country: U.S.


send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 45 Race: White
Church: Non-Denominational   Education: Completed Degree
Marital: Divorced   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Sales
Height: 5ft 7   Hair: Blonde   Eyes: Blue
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: Slender
Seeking someone between ages: 32 and 60      Open to dating any race
I like to think of myself as an intelligent girl. Although I can be very outgoing -and the life of the party, I actually am really introspective. I have always been a spiritual seeker, even when I was little. I am passionate about many things inlife. I have always been extremely connected to animals and plant life, and so spend a lot of time with them both . I have travelled a lot. I have been at the top of my "game", and recieved all of those kinds of accolades, and from a young age realized that wasn't all there could be for me in life. I believe I am a spiritual being having a human experience . I love movies, cities, dining out, and fresh air. I am quite active and so healthy, health is important to me-- all kinds of health . I love what money can buy, but I am not a big lover of money . I have made many decisions in my life to verify that. I laugh heartily and cry real tears . . . . . . . . I guess you'd have to get to know me for yourself to see what else you find true.

Next Profile






Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating