Single Christian Network

Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Male Profile


Location: Newark, New Jersey
Country: U.S.

send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 29 Race: Hispanic
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: Completed Degree
Marital: Never Married   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Student
Height: 5ft 7   Hair: Black   Eyes: Dark brown
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: Prefer Not To Say
Seeking someone between ages: 21 and 29      Open to dating any race
Well lets see. . . I'm a single guy trying to find that special someone. I'm a twin, just incase my brother ever decides to put up a profile and a picture, we're two different people. lol. . I would like to think that I'm a good person with a good heart. I'm a shy guy though, but I'll open up more once I get to know you better. I know I look serious in the picture, but I'm really not that serious. I'll try to get a picture of me smiling as soon as possible :) I will mention this now so no one will be caught off guard. I'm a disabled good looking guy. lol jk. . I have muscular dystrophy and I'm in a wheelchair, but I believe very firmly that God will heal me. Just to add, I do not want any negative people. I believe that having someone by your side who is encouraging is a very powerful thing. Moving forward. . . I'm kind of a home body, but I do go out, such as going to the movies, basketball games, concerts, and when there's no money, taking a walk or in my case a roll (I'm in a wheelchair, get it?) I'm corny I know. lol I'm looking for a sweet, sensitive, caring, affectionate girl. Not to much to ask right? I believe most women are like that. I think I'll end it here. If you want to know more, feel free to contact me. I hope to meet you soon, whoever you are.

Next Profile

Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating