Single Christian Network


Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile



ESTHERZOE


Location: Belfast,
Country: Ireland


send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 56 Race: White
Church: Non-Denominational   Education: Some College
Marital: Divorced   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Business
Height: 5ft 5   Hair: Dark Brown   Eyes: Dark Brown
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: Average
Seeking someone between ages: 46 and 58      Open to dating any race
I have been a committed Christian for twenty three years and love to fellowship with other Christians. I have two beautiful daughters, one lives in the City the other in Australia. Have two dogs they are just great, love walking them also love countryside and walking with friends. Love forests and sea and nature. Very much a people person and love to help others. Love listening to all kinds of Christian music especially worship, love to worship and pray, worship and prayer wow!! Our God is passionate and loves passionate worship of all kinds. Also love to eat out and sample all different types of food. Love having fun with my family and spending time with them. I am a patient easy going person and a good listener and sense of humour. Meeting and falling in love with Jesus is the best thing that has ever happened to me, He is very much the centre of my life. Also love to travel and meet new people from different cultures. I will not make a list of what I want as above all I am trusting the Lord for His choice and have waited a long time, so will know this special person when I meet him.

Next Profile






Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating