Single Christian Network

Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile


Location: Glasgow,
Country: United Kingdom

send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 48 Race: Black
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: Advanced Degree
Marital: Divorced   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Marketing consultant
Height: 5ft 4   Hair: Black   Eyes: Brown
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: A Few Extra Pounds
Seeking someone between ages: 35 and 48      Open to dating any race
I became a "proper" Christian - one that truly believes, not one that just goes to church every Sunday early in 2004. I therefore want my future partner to also be a believer, so that we can grow in faith and this should greatly enhance our happiness in each other. Of course, our characters should be compatible with each other as I am a fun loving, outgoing individual with much to share and lots to give to the right person. But in order for me to grow spirtually I would prefer to meet a decent, Christian man. Oh - and I live in Scotland, where I was born - so I would be very interested in speak to you if you live in and around Glasgow, Scotland. For those of you who live too far away, I would appreciate if you would include me in your prayers to find the right match for me, and I will do the same for you. I am not really sure of the kind of man I am looking for - but I am sure God will find the right person for me and bring us together!

Next Profile

Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating