Single Christian Network

Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile


Location: Sheffield,
Country: United Kingdom

send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 42 Race: White
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: Advanced Degree
Marital: Divorced   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Primary school teacher
Height: 5ft 7   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Blue
Children living at home: 1    Body Type: Slender
Seeking someone between ages: 42 and 50     
I enjoy being outdoors- walking, cycling and have even recently had a go at abseiling and 'Go Ape'! I love spending time with my daughter- we enjoy days out, holidays and evenings in watching a dvd. I really love travelling. In the last couple of years we've been to Paris, New York State and Portugal. Closer to home I love the Lake District- mountains and water are my favourite. My family are really important to me, as are my church family. I am a commited member of my church, where I'm involved in hosting a support group for women going through divorce and am also involved in the children's work. I have been a christian since I was 14 but still feel I have so much to learn! God has been my rock and my provider through some tough years and I am putting my trust in him for my future.

Next Profile

Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating