Single Christian Network

Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile


Location: Jacksonville Beach, Florida
Country: U.S.

send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 62 Race: White
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: Completed Degree
Marital: Widowed   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Semi-retired
Height: 5ft 2   Hair: Strawberry-blonde   Eyes: Blue
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: Slender
Seeking someone between ages: 18 and 99     
I appreciate my life so much more these days. GOD has been good to me in many ways. HE has allowed me to live in different countries, to know different personalities and ethnicities of people, as well as to grow from my mistakes and lessons he has put before me.
I enjoy being a Christian, going dancing, walking, cooking with organic foods, watching movies, volunteering, and riding my beach cruiser. Though I am semi-retired, I still teach at a private school when needed. Because my grandkids are not close-by, the kids at the school are the substitute grand kids. What I miss most is not having a partner to do things with, show affection to, and last but not least, giving and receiving the encouragement and support needed to live as a Christian. In addition, those spur-of-moment activities and romantic evenings are much more fun with my honey!!

Next Profile

Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating