Single Christian Network


Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile



ESERINE


Location: Lake Hiawatha, New Jersey
Country: U.S.


send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 32 Race: White
Church: Catholic   Education: Advanced Degree
Marital: Never Married   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Analyst
Height: 5ft 5   Hair: Dark Brown   Eyes: Dark Brown
Children living at home: 2    Body Type: Average
Seeking someone between ages: 25 and 35     
It is always the hardest part when it comes to describe about my self. I am modest, passionate, honest, loving and caring person. I enjoy being around my families and friends though I have to admit that most of them live so far away from me except my second brother, his wife and two of their small sons :)) In my spare time, I'd like go to a gym, aerobic is my favorite, a salsa or flamenco class or just stay at home for baby-sitting my nephews, cooking, reading or watching movies. Partying or night life is not my life style though I could do party or drink moderately just for socialize. I love traveling and sight seeing though I have not done so much recently. I love working in the city but prefer living in a suburb. I am always grateful for the life I get. And last but not the least I love God with all my heart as the way He has loved me. Even though I am an Asian, I am not shy but I consider my self to be in an old-fashioned group when it comes to a relationship. Hopefully, I could meet a right guy whom God wants me to share with to have the same feeling toward Him. "He has made everything beautiful in its time. . . " Ecclesiastes 3:11

Next Profile






Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating