Single Christian Network

Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Male Profile


Location: Las Cruces, New Mexico
Country: U.S.

send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 23 Race: White
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: Some College
Marital: Never Married   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Engineering Technician
Height: 6ft 0   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Blue
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: Average
Seeking someone between ages: 20 and 30      Open to dating any race
I am a quiet guy at first when you would first meet me, but once I get to know you I am a fun guy to hang around. I am also a mysterious guy. I like to joke around, but sometimes I am serious. I am very close with my family. My cousin is actually is one of my best friends. I am also best buds with my dad and my mom. I like to hang out with my dad and watch South Park and 24 Hours. It is a tradition that my dad and I watch the whole complete season of 24 Hours when it comes out on DVD during Christmas. I am very close with my brother too. I am a nerd when it comes to school because I study all of the time in the library and in the Math Learning Center. I am certified to test concrete and I am currently employed at souder miller and associates. I work as an Engineering Tech/ Surveyor Tech/ Drafting Tech

Next Profile

Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating