Single Christian Network


Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile



ERGIRL43


Location: South Vienna, Ohio
Country: U.S.


send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 45 Race: White
Church: Catholic   Education: Some College
Marital: Divorced   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Medical
Height: 5ft 6   Hair: Blonde   Eyes: Blue
Children living at home: 2    Body Type: Pleasingly Plump
Seeking someone between ages: 38 and 53      Open to dating any race
I'm a divorced Mom of 2 great kids, I'm not looking for a Dad for my kids they have one. I want a man that will love me and be there for me and share his affection and love with me. I want companionship and love in my life and why most men can't get that well its just beyond me. I am a fun girl who is very honest caring and passionate. I am not some skinny Barbie doll but I think I'm beautiful just the way I am. I can usually tell if someone is right for me or not very quickly. I don't jump around and play the game so to speak so what you see is what you get. I guess I would also say that I am a hopeless romantic --I love holding hands and taking walks on the beach or just around the block (lol) I do the small things like leave cards or a little note, romantic dinner or a massage so my man feels good. I am an open and giving person by nature and I love to make my partner smile and feel loved and desired.

Next Profile






Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating