Single Christian Network


Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile



EQUATORLADY


Location: Kuala Lumpur,
Country: Malasia


send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 40 Race: Other
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: Completed Degree
Marital: Never Married   Smoker? NO   Occupation: IT professional
Height: 5ft 2   Hair: Raven   Eyes: Brown
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: Slender
Seeking someone between ages: 35 and 52     
I'm looking for a best friend and ultimately a companion that I admire, respect and look up to and is an inspiration to me. Someone who is closer to my age (1969) , a non-smoker, and would enjoy working out regularly with me. I believe the right person should bring out the best in each other and not the opposite. I uphold family values/ties and try to live a good moral life that is pleasing to God. Keeping fit, lifelong learning, and devotion to God make up an important part of who I am. I enjoy working out at the gym, shopping, catching up with friends and find doing work around the house to be quite therapeutic. I am a half marathoner and try to run a race every year. I have received Jesus as my personal saviour at a tender age when I was attending sunday school. My faith will continue to be important to me as I walk and apply the scriptures in the Bible in life's daily challenges. After all someone once said the B. I. B. L. E stands for Basic Instructions Before Leaving Earth.

Next Profile






Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating