Single Christian Network


Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile



ENJOYLIFE1956


Location: Bloomer, Wisconsin
Country: U.S.


send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 52 Race: White
Church: Catholic   Education: Some College
Marital: Divorced   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Software Consultant
Height: 5ft 9   Hair: Light brown/mixed gr   Eyes: Hazel
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: A Few Extra Pounds
Seeking someone between ages: 50 and 65     
Life is too short to sit home alone. I enjoy life and have a positive attitude. A bit independent, yet want someone special to share my life with. I'm honest, caring, enjoy a good conversation, and enjoy helping others. In my free time you will findme working in my garden (mostly flowers with a few veggies) , canoeing, enjoying the outdoors, walk in the woods, fishing, watching a movie, playing with my grandson, spending time with family and friends, playing cards, going to the theater, working on a craft project or volunteering with a local disabilities group. I enjoy traveling--everything from a cruise to sitting around a campfire. Enjoy dancing, eating out, walk in the park, snuggling. I'm looking for someone who is honest and has a good sense of humor. If you want to enjoy life with me drop me a line so we can get acquainted. What do you have to loose? Start out dating, and if we click possible long term commitment

Next Profile






Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating