Single Christian Network


Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile



ENJOYLIFE1


Location: , California
Country: U.S.


send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 48 Race: Hispanic
Church: Evangelical   Education: Some College
Marital: Divorced   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Medical field
Height: 5ft 6   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Brown
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: Average
Seeking someone between ages: 35 and 55      Open to dating any race
I am a very honest person. I am very trustworthy and I am the sort of woman that you can tell your problems to and not have to worry that I will tell others your secrets. I love to laugh. I am a pretty good story teller. I do love God. I am learningto look to Him all that I do. My relationship to God is becoming the most important relationship in my life. I do love to learn. I read several books at one time. I am trying to learn to become the woman God created me to be. So, here is a little more information about some other interests. I do love to work out. I work out about 6 days a week. I do enjoy camping. I just got into it a couple of years ago. I love plays and movies. I do love being at home and watching a movie that NetFlix has just sent to me. I would love to share my life with a Godly man and make a home with this man. If you like what you have read send me an email and I will get back to you.

Next Profile






Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating