Single Christian Network

Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Male Profile


Location: North Charleston, South Carolina
Country: U.S.

send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 56 Race: White
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: Completed Degree
Marital: Divorced   Smoker? YES   Occupation: Elecronics Technician
Height: 5ft 7   Hair: Brown/gray   Eyes: Brown
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: Average
Seeking someone between ages: 45 and 60      Open to dating any race
I am seeking true friendship with a woman that is loving, trustworthy, faithful, and above all loves the Lord. Hopefully that friendship will blossom into a long term relationship, and, if the Lord wills, eventually into marriage. I'm very caring, gentle, compassionate, and considerate. Can you appreciate the simple things in life such as a hot Krispy Kreme doughnut right off the rack with a cup of fresh coffee, or the breathtaking colors of the fall driving along the Blue Ridge Parkway? How about walking and talking along the beach? I like to cut up and have a good time or kick back by the fire. I also like golf, fishing, camping, football, flying, flea markets, and antique shops. Also love reading the Bible. Favorite verses are Proverbs 3:5-6 and James 1:12

Next Profile

Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating