Single Christian Network


Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile



EMT926


Location: Clyde, North Carolina
Country: U.S.


send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 50 Race: White
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: Some College
Marital: Divorced   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Secretary
Height: 5ft 8   Hair: Auburn   Eyes: Blue
Children living at home: 3    Body Type: A Few Extra Pounds
Seeking someone between ages: 40 and 50      Open to dating any race
This is a first and I'm not good at talking about myself but here are a few things that you might want to know about me. Single Mom. What can I say. It can be very lonely sometimes but with three girls (22, 20, 14) they do keep me busy, especially the 14 yr/old. My girls are very precious to me and I love being around them and being involved in their lives. Family is very important to me. God is the center of my life and he helps me through the good times and the bad times. Without Him I could do nothing. He is proving Himself more real to me everyday. Isn't He wonderful. I know that there is someone special that will love me for me and love my girls. Activities include going to school, watching my daughter play sports, being involved in my girls lives, and running calls with the local rescue squad. I'm very active in church, working in the music program. Music is also a very important part of my life. It helps me through the tough times. Anyone interested in finding out more about me just send me a message. I look forward to hearing from you. God Bless You.

Next Profile






Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating