Single Christian Network

Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile


Location: Nanag Pinoh,
Country: Indonesia

send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 36 Race: Other
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: High School
Marital: Never Married   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Mission work
Height: 5ft 2   Hair: Black   Eyes: Brown
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: Toned
Seeking someone between ages: 30 and 48      Open to dating any race
I am a girl who lives a very simple lifestyle and happy heart. I love Jesus and I love to learn more about Him through other people and what ever. I learned much about western lifestyle and I like to learn the good things from other people from manydifference countries. My desire is want to have a man for married, who loves Jesus and love me and others and love to help me grow more with Jesus day after day. I am not very good in english grammar, so hopefuly everyone who reading my profile will understand, I am still learnig english more. I like sports very much, I play volleyball, soccer, table tennis and for the winter sports, Iike skiing, ice skating and ice hockey. I love music, playing the guitar and keyboard. I love travelling and have been to Finland, Germany, Sweden, Thailand, Brunei and Malaysia.

Next Profile

Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating