Single Christian Network

Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Male Profile


Location: Fort Worth, Texas
Country: U.S.

send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 22 Race: Hispanic
Church: Non-Denominational   Education: Some College
Marital: Never Married   Smoker? NO   Occupation: I work for Weir SPM, an corp. that builds oil and gas pi
Height: 5ft 4   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Green
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: Muscular
Seeking someone between ages: 18 and 24     
My name is Anthony and I am 22 years of age. I am a follower of Christ, I refuse to conform to this world and all its paths. All my life I've struggled to understand why I was so different from everyone else, but I guess it's the Lord's way of keeping me safe as He watches over me. I love to discuss topics of my faith and converse about the universe and how it was created. I like to study other religious cultures and understand why they're different from mine. I am a part time student and a full time employee, (that I praise God for) , and I like spending time with my family either watching TV or going out to eat. I'm very open minded about doing different things and going to different places or trying new foods or clothes. I participate at my gym faithfully 3 times a week when I'm not swamped with homework. I would like to meet with a woman who is running faster towards the Lord than after a man, I would fall in awe to see a woman become more in love with God than me. In hopes of finding a match that satisfies Christ yet challenges me in my faith. I'm looking for a friend, a partner, a companion, and ally to share one another's hearts and be an example relationship for others out there to this world.

Next Profile

Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating