Single Christian Network

Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile


Location: Hillside, New Jersey
Country: U.S.

send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 26 Race: White
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: Some College
Marital: Never Married   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Paralegal
Height: 5ft 8   Hair: Auburn   Eyes: Green
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: Average
Seeking someone between ages: 23 and 31      Open to dating any race
I'm 23. . . . easy going, down to earth, and love to have fun. I guess you could say I am not your typical female. I loooove all kinds of music. . . I watch football and baseball. . . I am not complicated. . . I tell it like it is and expect the same from others. I love experiencing all like has to offer. I am very reliable and extremely loyal to those I care about. I am currently working as a paralegal, and in addition to that I am pursuing my fire inspector's license. . . and I work very hard! One of my favorite things to do is spend time with my friends, and I love to laugh and just have a great time- as long as there is good people, good conversation and good times I am happy!
I am looking for someone who is fun, trustworthy, honest and looking to just really experience all life has to offer. Someone who has goals and dreams. . . . and most importantly just a good christian man. . . . whether its just a friend or something that develops into more than that. . . . the rest will hopefully all fall into place!

Next Profile

Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating