Single Christian Network


Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile



ELSIE


Location: Morrin,
Country: Canada


send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 68 Race: White
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: Some College
Marital: Divorced   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Retired
Height: 5ft 7   Hair: Salt & Pepper   Eyes: Blue
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: A Few Extra Pounds
Seeking someone between ages: 55 and 70     
My time is mostly spent serving the Lord in various church involvements. I love the Lord, if it wasn't for Him I don't think I would even be here on earth. He has kept me in His arms in hard times. I have 4 wonderful children, three married, and 12 even more wonderful Grandchildren. They all live in Western Canada. I appreciate being retired which gives me more time and freedom, but demands stricter budgeting in order to do things I like to do most, like travel. I love to read and listen to music. I enjoy the outdoors (in warmer weather), historical sites, the mountains, and going for a drive just to enjoy our wonderful countryside. When it's cold, in front of a fireplace or in the warm home of good friends is a great place to be. I live in South-Central Alberta and am able to drive distances within reason. God Bless you all.

Next Profile






Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating