Single Christian Network

Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile


Location: St George, South Carolina
Country: U.S.

send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 23 Race: White
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: Some College
Marital: Never Married   Smoker? YES   Occupation: Student part time food server
Height: 5ft 9   Hair: Ash blonde   Eyes: Blue
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: A Few Extra Pounds
Seeking someone between ages: 18 and 99      Open to dating any race
I would like to make friends with other christians who have similar likes. I am not interested in a relationship with a person who is divorced or who has children. My interests include but are not limited to singing in the choir at church, hanging out with friends, cooking, dancing, going to plays, christian concerts, and church based activities. Dogs and horses are my passion. I have competed in dressage, english saddle and cross country events. I am very busy working and going to school to become a registered nurse. My time is limited for dating. An old fashioned gentleman who calls for me at home, goes to church events with me, and likes to spend time at my home with me and my parents would be a real joy in my life. I have a pool, jaccuzzi and a large home which I share with my parents and 5 dogs. I like to spend time at home, and going out as previously described. I hope to make a new friend. My church is baptist. That is were I have gone all my life, but I do not have problems with other protestant religions. No tatoos or body piercing please. Cordially, melissaMelissa

Next Profile

Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating