Single Christian Network

Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Male Profile


Location: Ocerland Park,
Country: Bahamas

send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 44 Race: White
Church: Other   Education: Some College
Marital: Divorced   Smoker? YES   Occupation: Self employed
Height: 5ft 11   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Hazel
Children living at home: 1    Body Type: Average
Seeking someone between ages: 28 and 40      Open to dating any race
I'm wrong most of the time. This is positive as long as I can admit this fact. I ask for Gods direction every day. This has always been easy for me to do because I really need good direction in all areas of my life. God has become a big part ofmy life. I'm sucessful in bussiness, and have been in bussiness for myself for 20 plus years. I have a beautiful 3 year old daughter. Daddy I love you. I can't hear that enough. I'm in searsh of a beautiful, kind hearted, adventure for life, sweetheart to spend the rest of my life with. Shareing and giving. I believe this woman would not need me. She needs to be OK on her own like me. I hope she really loves herself and can laugh at herself. I like to ride the harleys. She would not need to like what I like. Please put up with my wild side.

Next Profile

Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating