Single Christian Network

Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile


Location: Houston, Texas
Country: U.S.

send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 50 Race: White
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: Some College
Marital: Legally Separated   Smoker? YES   Occupation: Administrative assistant/clerical
Height: 5ft 2   Hair: Dark brown   Eyes: Brown
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: Average
Seeking someone between ages: 48 and 58     
I am a very intelligent christian lady, very loving and kind and expect to be treated with respect and much love. I have three grown children, whose Dad is deceased. I remarried and am now divorced. I am told I am a beautiful woman, I considermyself to be attractive and keep fit. I have very long dk. brown hair. I am white with olive complexion as I also had an italian/spanish Dad. My Mom is blond, blue eyes and fair complexion. I have two sons, one still in college and one daughter working and living on thier own. You must be supportive and working, or retired and able to support me financially. Love the Lord and enjoy having fun with some travel. Have a love for family and friends. I am very affectionate and romantic and would love to have the same in a life mate.

Next Profile

Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating