Single Christian Network

Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile


Location: Georgetown, Texas
Country: U.S.

send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 57 Race: White
Church: Non-Denominational   Education: Completed Degree
Marital: Divorced   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Cashier and Drafter
Height: 5ft 4   Hair: Drk. Brown   Eyes: Drk. Brown
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: A Few Extra Pounds
Seeking someone between ages: 40 and 59     
Hello, I am a Christian female seeking that special man. I am divorced with 3 grown children. I truly love the LORD and I'm really looking forward to meeting and falling in love with that special friend GOD has planned for me. I believe friendship is a very necessary step prior to falling in love. Friendship is the foundation of any lasting relationship. It is what the love, trust, and openness is built on. I am a modern woman with old fashion values. I consider myself to be intelligent, responsible, with a great deal of integrity. People who know me describe me as spontaneous, genuine, honest, faithful, yet sometimes quite reserved. I enjoy intimate talks, laughing, having fun and being young. I have a real passion for the Bible (God's WORD), art, and nature. I enjoy going out, being crazy, and just having fun. On the other hand, I also need quiet time and would like to spend it with someone I love. It is said, wise men still seek HIM. Are you that wise man? If so, write me. Since I am not a paid member I cannot initiate any contact, so please, do write me.

Next Profile

Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating