Single Christian Network


Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile



ELIZABETHL29


Location: Baltimore, Maryland
Country: U.S.


send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 30 Race: Other
Church: Catholic   Education: Some College
Marital: Never Married   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Full time student/ Cashier
Height: 5ft 5   Hair: Dark Brown   Eyes: Brown
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: Average
Seeking someone between ages: 25 and 40      Open to dating any race
Hey my name is Elizabeth, or Liz, and I am a 29 year old female residing in Baltimore. I currently attend a local college here and graduate this May. Between studying for the GMATs and rehabbing my house, I have had a very busy summer! I am ideally looking for a guy who understands the importance of education, family, and the role of God. These are three very important factors in my life. I also want a guy who can make me laugh when things get too crazy but also knows when to be sweet and sensitive as well. My mom suggested I give this site a shot so maybe it was a good idea to take her advice!
As for me, my life tends to be very busy between work and school. In my free time I enjoy watching movies, going to concerts, and spending time with my family. I also am not opposed to trying new things like camping and white water rafting. I grew up in Baltimore City but I can see myself somewhere with trees eventually.

Next Profile






Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating