Single Christian Network


Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile



ELIZABETH99


Location: Ottawa,
Country: Canada


send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 39 Race: White
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: Completed Degree
Marital: Divorced   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Leadhand/Supervisor
Height: 5ft 4   Hair: Dark brown   Eyes: Brown
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: Average
Seeking someone between ages: 30 and 48      Open to dating any race
Who am I? A big kid at heart, who is an energetic think-tank, and loves to smile/enjoy life & loves to do God's work. Do I have kids? I do. I have a cat (Lucky Lady), rabbit (Baby) and car (Jessie). My birthday is April 24, 1970. I LOVE sci-fiction, but not horror. My mind is always exploring anything and everything under the sun & in the universe. Deeeeep thoughts. . . hmmmm . . . . What I am going to think about right now? lol. . . . I have many other interests too, ie music, internet, camping, tools, movies, flowes, meditating, gardening, home preserves, reading, building things, home repaires/renovations, fixing/looking at car, cooking, writing, animals, drawing, etc etc. Am partly mechanically inclined. First I started off with '$400 as is' cars, and essentially got my mechanics courses via my own cars. Now via that experience, God has made it possible to simply go up to the next step and beable to easily find good $1000 cars (and take care of them). In everything in my life, there is always some artisticness to some degree. Here is a tom-boy, who loves the outdoors. I am in ways very independent and strongely believes in sharing/tenderness. Also I am the eldest child, raised on a 300 acre farm and practically raised my younger brothers from the age of 3. Since a young child have been very strong in my faith and the bible has been the base of my life for many years. Also ACOA/AA has been my life for many years, due to alcohilism being in my family. Being in the ACOA/AA programs, it is the 'only' adult life I have known. I am very grateful, the programs keep me pure for God's work. A compassionate, big-hearted person is here and a humble well-educated person too. Here be a person, who loves life and believes life is to be lived with a smile. Healthy living is the best way, and many efforts are made every day to honor/keep-up the healthy choices. The other stuff, ie french fries, I make my own every now and then. . . . . I will always LOVE choooocolate though lol. Alas what is that saying? 'Once a snacker always a snacker'. I simply try to regularily choose healthier snacks, instead. Trully I AM both, the introvert and the extrovert. It makes for an interesting life for sure, sometimes am quiet & sometimes am energetic. . . . I have spent the majority of my life single already, because I am not the 'perfect ideal stereo-type woman'. Truth is: I am a 'unique' individual and I am glad. Trully the Lord has given me the strength, mind & energy, to do many many many good things. Personal healing/growth and doing God's work has been my focus. Truth is, over the years, I have simply tried to maintain faith there is 'trully' someone out there for me. Honestly though at the same time, I have been doing fine on my own. It has lonely, but right now I am not totally sure whether or not I trully want to be in a relationship. PS I take relationships & committments seriously. Trully I don't like being single, because I LOVE to share and LOVE being very romantic & very warm person. So here I be on this website, 'can' be very very very shy. . . . But am on here attempting to follow God as best that I can. . . . ...

Next Profile






Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating