Single Christian Network

Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile


Location: Lusaka,
Country: _Not Listed_

send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 38 Race: Other
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: Some College
Marital: Divorced   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Bookshop assistant
Height: 5ft 2   Hair: Black   Eyes: Brown
Children living at home: 1    Body Type: Average
Seeking someone between ages: 38 and 45      Open to dating any race
I am a 38 year old women of Asian Indian origin. I live in Lusaka, Zambia and have 1 son from my first and previous marriage. I am a committed, saved Christian who is a member of a reformed baptist church. I have been a christian for 14 years. I love to read through all of the gospels regularly. I have recently been introduced to the Christian writer Francine Rivers. I like her easy to read, pithy style and have read "Lineage of Grace" which gave me insight into ancient Jewish culture. It was enjoyable as plausible stories for biblical women such as Tamar, Ruth, Bathsheba and Mary(mother of Jesus Christ)were skillfully given. I try each day to praise God Almighty for who He is. I look into my garden and thank Him for His creation. November to February is our rainy season and I love the way the Lord sends rain for our garden. He tenderly makes plants, grass and flowers grow. I am grateful for His daily care for me and I'm awed that this great God who made mountains and seas and who cares for a little sparrow can also care for a sinful creature as me. May the Lord guide and help you in making your selections of profiles on this network. Amen and God bless. I am not renewing my membership so if you would like me to write to you please include your e-mail address. Thanks.

Next Profile

Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating