Single Christian Network


Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Male Profile



ELIXER1


Location: Beechgrove, Tennessee
Country: U.S.


send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 38 Race: White
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: High School
Marital: Divorced   Smoker? YES   Occupation: Carpenter
Height: 5ft 10   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Blue/green
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: Average
Seeking someone between ages: 30 and 40      Open to dating any race
I love to play music. Guitar is my first choice of instruments; keyboard is my second. I like most styles of music except rap. I enjoy being outdoors and working around the house. I have a variety of interests. I'm not much into sports or tv and I'm not a couch potato. I enjoy being active and doing things. Video games (x-box, etc. etc. ) are not my thing either. Those things are for the couch potatoes. I was raised in church with morals and values and I believe in treating others the way I would like to be treated. With a little bit of respect. (It's not that hard to do. ) I've walked away from God in the past but He's been merciful enough to give me a second chance at life. So I'm in the process of rebuilding my life the right way with His help. I can not and will not try to do it on my own without Him anymore. I'm not necessarily looking for a serious relationship (unless the right person would happen to cross my life's path) but rather just someone for a good, honest, sincere friendship. Maybe something could develop later depending upon how things might go. If you're interested, drop me a line.

Next Profile






Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating