Single Christian Network


Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Male Profile



ELIXER


Location: MANCHESTER, Tennessee
Country: U.S.


send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 38 Race: White
Church: Charismatic-Pentecostal   Education: High School
Marital: Divorced   Smoker? YES   Occupation: Building trades
Height: 5ft 10   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Blue/green
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: Average
Seeking someone between ages: 28 and 42      Open to dating any race
Hello! I tried to skip past this part because I hate it when i'm asked to describe myself. I wasn't able to skip past this section so here goes. I'm 37. I love music and aspire to learn all that I can about it. I like to practice guitar and/or keyboard as much as time will allow after I get done working at the end of the day. Just depends on what's going on at the time. Some of my other interests include but are not limited to swimming, bike riding, good food, live entertainment, music stores, drag racing, quiet time and campfires. My background is mostly in construction although I'm sort of a jack of all trades. My friends usually describe me as an honest, straight-forward, down to earth sort of guy. I'm clean and neat in appearance, don't like clutter or disorganization and can not stand laziness. I'm not necessarily looking for a serious relationship but rather someone to just hang out with. If an honest friendship is what you're looking for and not someone who plays games, then send me an email. We'll see what happens from there!!!

Next Profile






Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating