Single Christian Network

Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Male Profile


Location: Fremont, California
Country: U.S.

send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 34 Race: White
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: Advanced Degree
Marital: Never Married   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Pharmacy
Height: 5ft 9   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Blue
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: Average
Seeking someone between ages: 18 and 34     
Mainly what I'm looking for is a decent woman with a good heart. The hardest thing to find in this world is true friends-- people with whom you can really be yourself. My ideal relationship would start off pretty slow as a friendship. Maybe we could email each other for awhile and get to know one another? If we hit it off conversationally, then the rest will follow naturally. About me: I find I like people who are idealistic and maybe a little off-beat. I have a sense of humor that is probably somewhere between goofy and sarcastic. I'm not a big party dude; I'm more of a quiet reading-in-the-coffee-shop kind of guy. I'm not arrogant or self centered, and I don't define myself by my appearance, fashion sense (or lack thereof), possessions, or my job. I'd like to meet someone who likes me for me-- who likes me because they enjoy talking with me, and spending time with me. And maybe they enjoy the way I make them feel about themselves. PS. My free trial will be running out soon , so if you email me, be sure to leave your contact info so I can get back to you!

Next Profile

Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating