Single Christian Network


Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Male Profile



ELIAFOR


Location: Wells, Me and Gulf Breeze, Florida
Country: U.S.


send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 52 Race: White
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: Completed Degree
Marital: Divorced   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Merchant Sailor & Sales
Height: 5ft 6   Hair: Black turning gray a   Eyes: Brown
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: A Few Extra Pounds
Seeking someone between ages: 34 and 45     
I am in a relationship and not looking for another. My personal motto is "Be a good citizen, be a good christian, be a good scout. " My favorite thing is helping people in need. God has shown me that we are here for his greater glory so I don't needto wonder why anymore. I grew up in the Congregational Church but began worshipping more often at a Bible Believing church as a teenager. The Congregational church has sold out to the secular morays and I am now looking for a church that I feel is following the scripture. God has recently been bringing a lot of new opportunities in my life and I am looking for more guidance as to what he has in store for me. I have a good sense of humor but it can be a little off beat at times. I like learning about alternative energy. I love pure water and began studying the many facets of water use, analysis, and treatment since I was 14. When I am not working at sea, I sell cutlery, and promote my family's brewery, Shipyard Brewing Company. I keep busy but I control my schedule to a great extent. If I had the time I would have a dog. I like finding treasures at yard sales, sometimes I'll drag a bicycle home from the dump just to fix it up. I enjoy the woods, either walking through or cutting firewood. A great day would be canoeing in the morning on a class 2-3 river, sailing in the afternoon and then going to a play at night. I have an eleven year old son that lives in Maine. I just moved out of my home in Maine. I am staying with my brother in Florida. He has MS and I am helping him with some challenges. I have been meeting a lot of christians lately, in Florida and aboard my ship, and I feel God has really led me on this new chapter in my life I plan on splitting my time between Maine and Florida equally for the near future. My long term goal is to establish a home in Maine or New Hampshire, and reduce my sea time to 4 months a year. I am looking for a lady that is well grounded and has a strong faith in God. Looks are not that important as long as she is healthy and is comfortable with her body. I have a deep aversion to make-up, always have. That may seem shallow but I believe a persons inner beauty comes shining through. I would like someone who is as comfortable in a canoe as she is at the symphony. Someone who is willing to share the kitchen. That's a start.

Next Profile






Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating