Single Christian Network


Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile



ELDER


Location: Raleigh, North Carolina
Country: U.S.


send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 44 Race: Black
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: Some College
Marital: Divorced   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Biling and Enrollment for Insurance company
Height: 5ft 1   Hair: Dark brown   Eyes: Black
Children living at home: 1    Body Type: A Few Extra Pounds
Seeking someone between ages: 37 and 50      Open to dating any race

I am a down to earth person and even when you are save you can still ave fun and love God at the same time. I am a 43 year old mom a mother of two and mother of two custody reared girls but I love them as I bored them myself. I am hard working and independant most of the time kind and have losts of love to give. I am a minister ad very dedicated to God first and then the church. I have been divorced for over a year . I have put the past behind me and it is time to move on . games are not a option with me I am a very serious minded person at times and. I love children ad the family oreinted type life and just being with someone that has that true compassion and true love such as I have . I will tell you more if you desire to hear.

Next Profile






Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating