Single Christian Network

Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Male Profile


Location: Inverness, Florida
Country: U.S.

send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 60 Race: White
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: Advanced Degree
Marital: Divorced   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Teacher
Height: 5ft 8   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Blue
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: Toned
Seeking someone between ages: 45 and 55     
I love outdoors; Harley rides, fishing (fly-fishing) anywhere anytime, golf, ZZ Top, U2, Pink Floyd, Bagpipes (I wear a kilt on special occasions) . I give back to society; I volunteer time as an instructor in (FWC) Florida Fish Wildlife Program called; "Becoming an Outdoors Woman" (BOW) Helping my students learn about life, not just the subjects I teach. Not many adults ever listen, for those adults I feel sorry, but those are the adults that rarely listen to anyone. If that is you, you need not reply to my quest!I loved visiting and living in Costa Rica, Switzerland and Japan. I have worked local state and federal government law enforcement, run a successful business. I have taught at the college level and high school level. I raised my son as a single dad for many years and he is my best friend. I have been a local, state, and federal law enforcement officer and I now teach criminal justice. I have summers off and several times a year a week or two. moc(dot)loa(ta)evadyugylf.

Next Profile

Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating