Single Christian Network

Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile


Location: Parksville, BC,
Country: Canada

send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 64 Race: White
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: Completed Degree
Marital: Widowed   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Ex R. N.
Height: 5ft 10   Hair: Various, only my hai   Eyes: Hazel
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: Big and Beautiful
Seeking someone between ages: 55 and 99      Open to dating any race
I am a gregarious, fun loving person. I love to laugh & be happy. I am caring, understanding & empathetic. I try to follow Jesus & care for & about others on my journey. I enjoy swimming, R. V. camping, short walks, animals & babies, I listen to most kindsof music, theatre, movies & I love mysteries on t. v. I like travelling, dining out, entertaining at home, Bible studies, prayer & praise groups. I like to visit garage sales, markets& secondhand stores, I enjoy an occasinal dance, a stroll on the boardwalk to watch the sunset & I love to fly a kite, watch the ocean, stare over at the mountains, look at stars & constellations, I enjoy cruises & the taste of dark chocolate. I would enjoy & appreciate the companionship & fellowship of a kind Christian man, as I do not want to be unequally yoked nor do I wish to walk alone. Anything else you would like to know please ask!

Next Profile

Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating