Single Christian Network

Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Male Profile


Location: Germantown, Tennessee
Country: U.S.

send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 50 Race: White
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: Completed Degree
Marital: Divorced   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Business Owner
Height: 5ft 8   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Brown
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: Toned
Seeking someone between ages: 34 and 52     
Just looking for my soulmate! And I've been holding out for the right person for a while now. I love to laugh yet I'm serious about my spirituality and responsibilities. Mom is Cuban and I help out with her care. That's why I moved back to Memphis. Dad was from Mississippi, so I guess that makes me a Latin redneck. I've spent most of my adult life out West. I'm an explorer at heart; Love the mountains and the ocean - the outdoors in general. I've done all kinds of work from being a seafood diver to a DJ. My latest enterprise is booming! I have a small company that puts cars on the web for the local dealerships. I'm very active at Hope Pres. Church and am looking for a Christian-based relationship. I've been skeptical about web dating because I believe the Lord would put the right woman in my path. Then it occurred to me that the web is on my path!

Next Profile

Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating