Single Christian Network

Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile


Location: Guayaquil,
Country: Ecuador

send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 40 Race: Hispanic
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: Completed Degree
Marital: Never Married   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Student, for now
Height: 5ft 4   Hair: Black   Eyes: Black
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: Prefer Not To Say
Seeking someone between ages: 40 and 56      Open to dating any race
First I know that nobody is perfect, and I understand that. Next would be that the person be a Christian, funny, lighthearted, honest always, good self-esteem, smart, kind in all situations and last be not least the willingness to grow in Christ. . Iam looking for a man that can make me happy and be there for me and will see me through all my ups and down, a man that is loving caring, undestanding, that will respect my opinion. I am a sensitive, passionate affectionate, inteligent, creative, caring, generous, reliable, looking for someone to share my passion for God, I live in Ecuador, and speek Spanish and English I love to cook but I have no one to share a meal with-so I Remember I need a caring, loving, understanding man, who love God and me. simpel things. He most be responsible. Busco a alguien generoso, afectivo, con quien pueda compartir experiencias y crecer juntos en fe y el amor a Dios, compasionado y responsible. Vivo en Ecuador. Busco alguien para matrimonio, no para juegos o relaciones casuales o mentirillas.

Next Profile

Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating