Single Christian Network


Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Male Profile



EDISON422


Location: Bridgeport, Connecticut
Country: U.S.


send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 24 Race: Hispanic
Church: Other   Education: Some College
Marital: Never Married   Smoker? NO   Occupation: College student
Height: 5ft 6   Hair: Black   Eyes: Brown
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: Toned
Seeking someone between ages: 18 and 23      Open to dating any race
I have been a Christian for 5 years. Right now I'm just looking for someone to get to know. I am a very committed/disciplined person who seems to always have everything planned out. I'm always looking to improve and I never give up on something thatI put my mind into. I am very honest and sincere, I seem to give off a vibe of innocense to people. I am also a very quiet person who thinks about a lot of things, and is constantly searching for a deeper meaning in life. One of my weakneses is that I am not very assertive because most of the time I just remain silent and analyze the situation. right now, I'm getting ready to attend the fall semester with southern conneticut state univerisity, looking to major in computer engineering. I am also bilingual, I am fluent in colombian spanish as well. In case your wondering what I mean by "other" for my religion, I like to attend fundamental independent Baptist Churches.

Next Profile






Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating