Single Christian Network

Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile


Location: Auburn, Washington
Country: U.S.

send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 55 Race: White
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: Some College
Marital: Divorced   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Para Educator
Height: 5ft 11   Hair: Brunette   Eyes: Brown
Children living at home: 2    Body Type: Slender
Seeking someone between ages: 48 and 58      Open to dating any race
Hi fellas! Here I am, one more pretty face amongst a myriad of other lovely ladies. The choices must be so vast for you. Should I contact her or not? After my divorce a trusted friend told me - "Let the man pursue you, Betsy. You are worth being pursued. " I've tried to live by that since recovering from my divorce. I've seen so many profiles of gentlemen who seem to have a real love for our Lord Jesus, and who share many of the same interests I do, and it would be fun to get acquainted with you. So I will wait and see if God prompts anyone to contact me. But first you'd like to know something about me! I was raised in a Christian home and love the Lord with all my heart. He has seen me through so many difficult times - the death of my youngest brother at age 23, infertility, the death of my marriage, and my father's passing, to name the biggees. I cannot imagine going through the trials of life without a loving God holding me. He has helped build my faith through these trials, and I can truly thank Him for them. I have two wonderful children - a son 12, and daughter 11 - whom I love with all my heart. When they are in my care we have great times together. I'm rather a home body, so our great times involve swimming at the Y, riding bikes, playing basketball out front, table games, church activities, hugs and kisses, just talking and joking around and spending quality time together. Some of my personal interests are crochet and knitting, refinishing wooden furniture, crafts, repairing toys, biking, swimming, playing piano, gardening. I am a tall woman and have been slender all my life. I have shoulder length brown hair, brown eyes, glasses, a lovely smile. I hold my head high with dignity, come what may, and walk straight and tall. I love to laugh, have strong opinions about moral issues. I consider myself even tempered, and try to stay calm when a "situation" arises, seeking answers rather than assuming the worst. I would like to meet a man who wants to be friends first, and see where God leads from there. He must have a heart big enough to include my children in his love. He loves the Lord Jesus with all his heart, and my love for Christ is important to him too. I hope he likes working with his hands, creating, but as long as he finds fulfillment in his life work, and comes home content, that is what's important. I appreciate speaking the truth in love, not having to second-guess what he's trying to say. He loves spending time with me, talking, listening, touching just to be close. He smiles from his heart and loves to laugh. Thanks for listening! God give you the desires of your heart.

Next Profile

Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating