Single Christian Network


Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile



EASTERNDANCER


Location: Mykolayiv,
Country: Ukraine


send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 23 Race: White
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: Completed Degree
Marital: Never Married   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Student
Height: 5ft 4   Hair: Black   Eyes: Brown
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: Slender
Seeking someone between ages: 30 and 50      Open to dating any race
I enjoy trips, being outside, beaches, parks, biking, I like lots of water activities, that's for summer as I spend a lot of my time studying, it's finances, not exactly my type of work but it is ok. I still have time for dancing sometimes, I used to go to dancing and musical school and my friends say it shows, and there is a bit of time for movies, the major part of free time is for friends, I am sociable, I like talking about music, trips, food, cars and it is a kind of passion of mine, I am also interested in street-racing. I love picnics and camping, taking my dog out though I am also a cat person. I hang out a lot with my family, I don't always need adrenalin, I like staying at home, feeling comfortable. I am open, friendly with people I know well, it means I can be shy sometimes, I am even-tempered and like take-it-easy ways. I know what I want in life, it's family, career and fun, there is a lot in that, and I want a man who will also have a clear idea where he is going. I want a safe life but I like adventures too, I think fun and comfort can go together. When I do something, it should be real, not just like something everybody should have. I need to see a sparkle in relationships, but I want not only physical attraction, I want to see that we are on the same wave.

Next Profile






Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating