Single Christian Network

Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Male Profile


Location: Lake Wales, Florida
Country: U.S.

send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 58 Race: White
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: Completed Degree
Marital: Never Married   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Cardiac Nuclear Med
Height: 5ft 8   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Brown
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: Muscular
Seeking someone between ages: 25 and 50      Open to dating any race
OK - A little about me. I live in small town central Florida and do Cardiovascular Diagnostic testing for a local Cardiologist. The Lord directed me here, led me to this career. I love it. I'm blessed to have a job I acually enjoy , and I know I'm able to do somegood for my patients at the same time. Outside of work I like to ride motorcycles - Harleys only- I've been doing that for a long time and that won't change. Physical fitness and personal health is important to me, I work out regularly, and eat clean most of the time. My Faith is very simple, just Christian, I didn't see that in the choices. If it in the Bible it counts, if it is not in there then it doesn't, period. Don't try to make it to fit my own ideas, or wants. It's God's word, not mine, don't add or subtract nuttin'. I try to walk with Jesus every day, I also fall short regulary. I'm single and would like to meet someone to share life with. Jim

Next Profile

Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating