Single Christian Network

Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile


Location: Columbus, Ohio
Country: U.S.

send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 50 Race: White
Church: Charismatic-Pentecostal   Education: Some College
Marital: Divorced   Smoker? NO   Occupation:
Height: 5ft 5   Hair: Blonde   Eyes: Blue
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: Slender
Seeking someone between ages: 40 and 55      Open to dating any race
Hi, Thank you for taking the time to read my profile. I'm new to the area and I would like to meet some friends and if more developes thats great if not you can't have too many friends. My nephew is teasing me because I am having a hard time trying to think of how to describe myself. He says tell you that I don't allow junk food in my house and that I take too many showers. Of course he's young and we know many young boys would never shower if they had their choice. I guess one of the things I could tell you is that I like to travel. I do some with my job and I enjoy traveling and seeing new places especially if there's warm weather and a beach nearby. Working out and eating right are also important to me but I'm not excessive about it. I do like ice cream especially Cold Stone. I enjoy spending time with the elderly. They are sometimes so lonley and an hour a few times a week makes such a difference. In my spare time I enjoy going to dinner, going to the movies having dinner parties or just relaxing at home with friends and or my 2 golden retrievers. Serving God is the most important thing in my life. If you put Jesus first everything else will fall in place.

Next Profile

Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating