Single Christian Network


Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Male Profile



DWNUNDRDUNCAN


Location: Maitland,
Country: Australia


send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 40 Race: White
Church: Charismatic-Pentecostal   Education: Some College
Marital: Never Married   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Own business
Height: 5ft 10   Hair: Bald   Eyes: Hazel
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: Average
Seeking someone between ages: 25 and 35      Open to dating any race
Actively seeking life partner. . . Diet: No special diet {particularly fond of anything I don't have to prepare myself} Personal Traits: Blunt, uncomplicated, low maintenance, loyal, punctual, funny, affectionate, foot masseur Have Pets: Yes, like interactive pets, cats or dogs, but do not have any. [a few sheep on a 1000 acres in the hills would be nice too. ] Where am I: Hunter Valley, NSW. SexAgeHeight: Male::37::178cm Interests Music: I like it all, except punk, death metal and opera. From Jazz to latest RnB and electronica. Big fan of 80's music. [I ran the school discos] Reading Mostly Non-Fiction, I love to learn stuff, many different Christian and non-Christian authors. Movies LOVE 'EM. It would be nice to share them again. Short films, Action, some art house, sci-fi and drama. Comedy and historical. AND if it makes me cry, I'll cry. Sport: Swimming, push bikes, boats. Church: Involved with sound team at church, also am on the board of another ministry group that makes preaching for radio Outdoors: Camping, swimming, walking, abseiling, walking in the rain, beach, exploring, driving, motorbikes, boating, canoeing, sleeping under the starsIndoors: Warm cuppa by the fire in the winter with warm companion. Lying on the tiled floor in summer with no shirt. In General: Have just recently started my own business, so everything is "on the line" to see how it pans out. I am not afraid to try new things, have done more already than most people 3 times my age and there is plenty more to come. Mediocre is NOT a word that would describe what I do/ have done. Want to come along for an adventure? I do have pretty clear goals in life, they are huge, they will be achieved, by faith. Current completion level is on my web page, you'll have to get to know me very well to find out exactly what they are. I do not serve money. I serve God. In saying that, it is in the area of biblical finances that I believe God has led me. I have been developing a very basic, biblical, financial fundamentals course for Christians and I will teach it to whoever dares to listen. I am a capitalist but am not materialistic. I love to read. . . Often you will find me laid out somewhere with a book. Just learning. I have recently completed 3 yrs of part time bible college, WOW, learnt so much. Some particularly great teaching on Faith and Succession Planning stand out in my memory. It frustrates me that some "Christians" refuse to get their Bibles out and learn about it, meditate it, or even just read it. Have a good relationship with my parents and have worked with them in business for a number of years too. Have traced our family tree for 5 generations and there has always been Christians in the various generations. Its time to start planning for the 6th and 7th generation. My heart is to live in the country one day, although am almost as happy in the city. Hate the 'burbs. I do not have a favourite colour, but am known for my colourful shirts. In fact I have very few favourite "anythings". Life is too rich an experience to limit it to favourites. God Bless Duncan.

Next Profile






Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating