Single Christian Network

Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Male Profile


Location: New Bremen, Ohio
Country: U.S.

send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 52 Race: White
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: Completed Degree
Marital: Never Married   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Machine Repair/Electrician
Height: 5ft 10   Hair: Blonde   Eyes: Green
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: Slender
Seeking someone between ages: 42 and 56      Open to dating any race
I'm a Christian guy who's high on life. For many years I was career oriented and content to be a loner. Bummer! Now older and more spiritually mature, I'm discovering what I missed. I've tossed away that shell I had around my true self - a loving, caring person. People need people! Providing a home for my parents fills only a part of that need. I'm searching for new friends and open to new experiences. My favorite earthly things are woodworking, photography, music, movies and cooking. Yes, I'm a guy who likes to cook, but like to dine out too. No Emeril here. The classic dinner and a movie is great with friends or a special friend. I love the outdoors, mostly for the sake of just being there. A quiet walk with nature is cool. Also bopping around to fairs, zoos, local festivals and the like. I'm not big into sports, but like to catch a game or race on TV now and then. Some day, if it's in God's plan, I hope to find a soul-mate. That special someone to love and to care for. A true lady to be a true gentleman with. Another precious child of God to share my life with.

Next Profile

Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating