Single Christian Network


Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile



DVERDI


Location: Timberlake, Ohio
Country: U.S.


send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 47 Race: White
Church: Evangelical   Education: High School
Marital: Divorced   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Insurance
Height: 5ft 2   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Brown
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: Average
Seeking someone between ages: 18 and 99      Open to dating any race
The most important thing is my relationship with the Lord. I'm looking for a strong Christian man, who not only goes to church regularly & is active, but one who also has a close personal walk & regular devotional time with God. OK, now that I have that established. . . About me; I am a fun loving, outgoing person, who loves to laugh! I love anything outdoors, any kind of sports, the beach, the movies, & dancing. I have a ton of friends, and I'm blessed with the best friends on the planet. I love animals (although I have none) I have 2 grown boys ages 20 & 23 and they are truly amazing. I am in the insurance business, and have done that for quite awhile. I have been divorced since 1995, and have never re-married. I decided to not do the blended family thing, but now that my boys are grown, perhaps I could meet someone. I would prefer to start a relationship as friends, however. That's a great base for the future, I feel. I've been a Christ follower since 5/7/78.

Next Profile






Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating