Single Christian Network

Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Male Profile


Location: Washington, Washington DC
Country: U.S.

send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 42 Race: White
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: Some College
Marital: Divorced   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Information Technology Engineering
Height: 6ft 1   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Brown/Green
Children living at home: 3    Body Type: A Few Extra Pounds
Seeking someone between ages: 21 and 42     
HMM. . . what to say. . . well, I'm 39, separated (Divorce will be complete very soon) , and father of 3 beautiful children. I'd like to get to know some honest, faithful women and take it from there.
PERSONALITY:I'm family oriented, conservative, intelligent, educated, well-travelled, and a little too gullible. I give a lot to a relationship and expect the same in return. I am very caring of my partner. I enjoy being with my partner. I don't "need my own space". I don't believe people were meant to go through life alone. I can adapt easily. I'm just as happy at a dinner party, Church function, or Barbecue! I enjoy almost all forms of music. In fact music and reading are some of my favorite things in life. FAVORITE THINGS: My idea of fun is to curl up next to a fire with a bottle of champagne and my partner and enjoy the evening. Another would be to go for walks on the beach, yes skinny-dipping is optional! Well. . . I'm going to tell you upfront that I'm not an athlete. I enjoy getting out and will try most anything. I enjoy hiking, Photograpy, and just getting out to see nature. Just today, went for a walk in the forest for a few hours and was lucky enough to find my way back, ha ha! My favorite sport would be swimming. I've always enjoyed spending time at the beach. I enjoy tasting wine, and trying new foods. I do cook, cooking skills are limited. I can make some pretty mean spaghetti though.
RELIGION: Christian, and yes I am GOD fearing, and follow the teachings of the Bible. I'm not going to push my beliefs on someone else. DISLIKES:I'm not a barfly. I don't feel the need to go to bars every nite. Going dancing is fun! Going out to see a band is fun! To me the people in the bars are there because they are looking for something they haven't found yet. I can tell you that hanging out in bars has never brought me anything but trouble. If you feel the need to bring me to the bar to be able to have fun, then there is a problem.
MONEY: Well, I'm not poor. I'm not rich. Judging me by the amount of money I make would be a mistake (ha ha) as it is very expensive in the Washington DC area. Ultimately, money doesn't make the relationship, the relationship does!. . . its really that simple. Spending a ton of cash on me is not necessary, caring about me and my feelings are. I'm sure you understand. Oh, I almost forgot. . . so many people make the mistake of looking for the "perfect mate" well I don't believe in that. I haven't met a perfect person yet. I'm not. I've made many mistakes, but I don't have many regrets. So. . . if you are interested and unsure whether or not to write. Give it a try. Take a chance. It's only the internet.

Next Profile

Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating