Single Christian Network


Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile



DUCATI


Location: Rochester, New Hampshire
Country: U.S.


send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 32 Race: Black
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: Some College
Marital: Divorced   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Military
Height: 5ft 2   Hair: Reddish, Drk Brown   Eyes: Brown
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: Toned
Seeking someone between ages: 28 and 36     
First and foremost I am a Christian. I've made many mistakes in my life so I thank God I'm forgiven. I love to play games (any kind) and I enjoy outdoor activities. This year I plan on learning how to snowboard. I am in the Air National Guard and I have my Associate's in Biotechnology. I would describe myself as an athletic, laid back, intelligent woman who loves a good story and loves to laugh. I'm sure I'll appreciate it later but right now I frequently get mistaken for an 18-21 year old even though I'm pushing 30. I have a twin so I have a "different" sense of humor and a slightly competitive nature (all in good fun) . I love animals. I used to ride a motorcyle but after I sold my last one I haven't gotten around to getting another one. It's so hard to give a snapshot of who I am in only a couple of lines so I guess to find out more we'll have to talk.

Next Profile






Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating