Single Christian Network

Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Male Profile


Location: New Orleans, California
Country: U.S.

send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 31 Race: White
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: Advanced Degree
Marital: Never Married   Smoker? NO   Occupation: seminary student, college ministry
Height: 6ft 0   Hair: Brown/Shaved at mome   Eyes: Hazel
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: Muscular
Seeking someone between ages: 21 and 31      Open to dating any race
About me. . . I graduated from The University of North Texas. I just moved to the Big Easy to get my masters degree from New Orleans Baptist Theological Seminary's Apologetics program. I love life and want to live it in the fast lane (hope you can keep up). I have a calling for apologetics, and a heart for missions in french speaking nations. Love college ministry. I am a spicy blend of cheesy/sarcastic humor. Half the time you will laugh with me and the other half you will laugh at me. I am what you might call a non-denominal"ish" baptist. We have to be able to have incredible conversation. I love sports, camping, off-roading, reading, and blockbuster nights w/ some wine. Oh, and I am starting to get into mountain biking!!!!!

Next Profile

Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating