Single Christian Network

Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Male Profile


Location: Hamilton, Ohio
Country: U.S.

send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 35 Race: White
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: High School
Marital: Never Married   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Any
Height: 6ft 2   Hair: Auburn   Eyes: Brown
Children living at home: 1    Body Type: Toned
Seeking someone between ages: 25 and 35     
I am looking for a honest careing loveing trustful faithful ladie that doesnt play any games and know what they looking for in a guy and want to look for some one that is ready to settle down and share life togather and want to be married and have a family some day and some one that would go also be God Fearing that would like to go to church togather. I like to do all kinds of out door activtys like play soft ball basket ball and volly ball and other kinds or sports. I also like to work out some times and keep in shape. I like camping fishing riding bikes and taking walks I like to enjoy going to the parks and to the movies and some time stay in at home and relaxing and watch tv or movies I am very laid back person I get along with alot of people I like to hang out with family and friends. well if any find me inteested in getting to know get a hold of me and let see where we can lead take care to all and God Bless

Next Profile

Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating