Single Christian Network

Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Male Profile


Location: Norfolk, Virginia
Country: U.S.

send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 34 Race: White
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: High School
Marital: Never Married   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Courier
Height: 5ft 5   Hair: Black   Eyes: Blue
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: Average
Seeking someone between ages: 21 and 34     
Very fun and easy going. Right now I am working many hours monday through Friday I am working from 8am until 10 pm but this is abut to end in the middle of this month and I will only be working days. I truly love life and enjoy almost everythingespecially family. I love being indoors and outdoors. I like traveling and going to see places. I like going to the zoo or to the park. I like jet-skiing, walking on the beach and stuff like that. But I also enjoy being home and watching a good movie or just reading a little or spending time with the one I am with. So I can go either way. I believe I have a big heart and truly care for others. When I am with someone I give them my all. The big things for me are honesy, trust, and communication. Without these I believe it is impossible to have a good relationship. Well I guess this is all for now. Hopefully I was not to long. May god bless you always.

Next Profile

Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating