Single Christian Network


Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile



DRSMITH


Location: Mendenhall, Mississippi
Country: U.S.


send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 35 Race: White
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: Advanced Degree
Marital: Never Married   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Educational Administration
Height: 5ft 4   Hair: Red/Blonde   Eyes: Green
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: A Few Extra Pounds
Seeking someone between ages: 27 and 38     
My very favorite things are travel and sports. I love Braves baseball and Duke basketball, but I'll watch pretty much anything. I love to play tennis, and I really need a tennis partner here in my new place. Tennis is also my favorite sport to watch. I have been to the French Open, Wimbledon, and the US Open. I plan to go back to the US Open in September. I am really active in my church where I play the piano. I am learning to play the guitar, but I am not very good yet. I suppose that I should confess here that I am a total workaholic. I teach and/or keep the office open late three nights a week, which is sometimes a bummer, but 98% of the time, I love my job. Anyway, if you want to know anything else, feel free to drop me a line! Thanks for looking :-)

Next Profile






Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating